energies uncontrolled, water, air and fire.

February 1, 2009

Short update post but the ubersemeish Marc. Hee hee.

Well, today was a delightful day. Aunt Lynette and her family (‘cept for Kor Brandon) came to my house for lunch. Uncle Hewson wouldn’t stop tickling me. =.=

So for lunch we had my mom’s fish head curry, fried chicken wings and her oh-so-delicious-it-makes-your-mouth-sink-into-ecstasy garlic buttered prawns with parsley. I dunno, maybe I ate like half a kilo of it. I’m a sucker for anything garlicky. =x

So I continued to watch Ghost Hunt (OMGYAY ANOTHER ANIME!) while evading tickling hands owned by youknowwho. So they left, and I went to make some melon ice pops. Hehe, brainfreeze pls.

SPOILERS AHEAD.

Oh, Ghost Hunt had this hilarious filler episode. It was this woman who attempted suicide (and failed, obviously, in a very hilarious way, XD) because of her unfaithful lover. Since she kept failing to commit suicide, she gave up and went home. On the way home, a cat ran out of the bushes and startled her, making her fall down and hit her head, and you guessed it, she died. Did I mention the look on her face when she died was comical to the point of my dropping my laptop in laughter? XD Damn funny la deh. Then she haunted the park where she met her lover, and continued to dump water on any couple she sees, in order to ”make them catch colds and die”. Lolwut. Then she possessed Masako, and the first thing she did was shout ‘ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!” which made me drop on the ground laughing. She even made Masako sparkle. XD. Then the Ghost Hunt team asked her to pass on, and she did, but not before taking revenge on her lover. They followed him and fabricated lies about how the ghost was “haunting him” and that “she wanted to kill him”. So he got spooked and ran away. Hehe.

/SPOILERS

Hem. So I wrote a yaoi fic. Don’t kill me.

http://3differentpens.wordpress.com/marcs/one/

Warning: Mature, Yaoi, Twincest, Sexual Situations and Explicit Language.

I warned you. If you die by reading it, I’m not gonna be held responsible.

>_> Okay short update over. Ciao.

Leave a comment