colours kaleidoscopic.

February 3, 2009

UBERSEME MARC HERE

Okay, I’d rather be the seme, but I’m too tired now so I’ll let myself be the uke.

-calls Zavius-

Anyway, today was normal, until I found out that we needed to go to the Singapore Art Museum for some sightseeing and doing an Art exam paper at the same time. Lulz.

We went to the exhibition called ‘Transcendence’ or something; an exhibition for Korean works of art. After the tour, Poon had to be cheeky:

Poon: Walao eh, I didn’t know that Koreans could be this good after I saw what Ju Eun could do!

Ju Eun is the only Korean girl in our class btw, and since she calls me… Marcaroni… -.-, I’m calling her Kimchi. Kthx.

Anyway, during the tour, we needed to do some Art Exam Paper thing, which was over 100 marks, D: We went around the paintings and answering questions like

“How did the artist create Depth?”
“What is the Rhythm being displayed here?”
“How did the artist create Repetition?”

Which was kind of easy, to say the least. Hehe. The bus ride there was… -.-

Marc: Come, Wesley, let me read a story so that you can sleep. *begins reading from WoW: War of The Ancients*
Wesley: -.- *punches me*

Ahem. Other than that it was kind of normal. The bus ride back was spent shouting “Walao!” at people who used the “goesrawr@hotmail.com” gag. It seems my email address is famous now. ._.

Poon: EH! I KNOW LA KUANG YU, GO CREATE KUANGYUGOESRAWR@HOTMAIL.COM!
Marc: WALAO EH! SHUT UP LA POONGOESRAWR@HOTMAIL.COM

Heehee. Goosh, I’m tired now. Shan’t write more. Ciao D:

-is being raped-

Edit @ 7:38 PM

Tagged by: Jojo!
I pokes -insert random people who blog-
1. What is your best friends name?
Wesley.
Galvin.
Davin. (SHUT UP LA DAVIN)
Et cetera.

2. What color underwear/boxers wearing now?
Wow, I can’t believe you love me so much!

3. What are you listening to right now?
Windchimes.

4. Whats your favorite number?
5. It’s so… central…

5. What was the last thing you ate?
Mum’s Onion Pork

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be?
PINK Pastel Green!</FONT

7. How is the weather right now?
Windy.

8. Who was the last person you talked TO on the phone?
Dunnos.

9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
“Oh, a girl?”

10. Do you have a significant other?
Yeah. Myself. -.-

11. Favorite TV show?
I don’t watch TV

12. Siblings?
Youngah sister. Jillian.

13. Height?
176cm at the last height check

14. Hair color?
Dyed it to black, if not, dark brown with white here and there :D

15. Eye Color?
Dark brown

16. Do you wear contacts?
Perfect eyesight!

17. Favorite Holiday?
Las year; to Philippines! The first time I went to my family’s “Secret Garden” and swam in a river! RIVER FTW!

18. Month?
March, BDAY TIEM

19. Have you ever cried for no reason?
No.

20. What was the last movie you watched?
HSM 3. ._.

21. Favorite Day of the Year?
March 2. BIRFDAY TIEM

22. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
If I weren’t,
“OI YOU, GO OUT WITH ME LA.”

23. Can you do a headstand (not using the wall)?
._.

24. Hugs or Kisses?
Huggies! LOL DIAPERS.

25. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Vanilla. Chocolate can be quite choking and sickening at times D:

26. Do you want your friends to respond to this?
Not really.

27. Who is most likely to respond?
Anne, if you merge the two ‘n’s and add a L in front, it turns to Lame

28. Who is least likely to respond?
-names random person- Wesley, because he doesn’t even know my blog XD

29. What books are you reading?
World of Warcraft: War of Teh Ancients: Well of Eternity.

30. Piercings?
..Ew. Only crazy people with nothing to do pierce their bodies. Fuckin’ masochists.

31. Favorite movies?
CCS – TEH SEALED CARD

32. Favorite football Team?
I don’t watch football

33. What were u doing before this?
I was breathing, digesting, releasing heat, using energy and eating dinner.

34. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn?
Caramel. Or Extra BUTTAH

37. Dogs or cats?
Dogs.

38. Favorite flower?
Uhh.. *random* orange blossoms? :D
Hibiscus

39. Been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to do?
I got caught getting caught by someone. Do the math.

40. Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex?
O_O Does uhh… close friends count?

41. Have you ever loved someone?
Your mum la. -.-

42. Who would you like to see right now?
God, so I can thank Him for a wonderful day today :D

43. Are you still friends with people from kindergarten?
No… but I see them occasionally. I still remember some, Jordan, Giselle, Zoe, Jing Ting, just to name a few. OH AND AARON.

OH RIGHT, I KNEW VERONICA SINCE KINDERGARTEN! *high fives Veron*

44. Have you ever fired a gun?
I fired a gun at the guy who bought Siew Mai from 7 Eleven because he finished all the Siew Mai and there was nothing but instant noodles.

-.- I prefer Har Gao though.

45. Do you like to travel by plane?
Yes.

46. Right-handed or Left-handed?
Right. We live longer! :D -copies Jo-

-laughs at Anne-

47. How many pillows do you sleep with?
Two. One bolster.

48. Are you missing someone?
I’m missing…………. my OC! -huggles Zavius and Zavier-

49. Do you have a tattoo?
NO O_O.

50. Anybody on myspace that you’d go on a date with?
How bout yourspace? D:

Hehe

Leave a comment